Private Media in Algeria



كيفية النظر الى واقع الاعلام الخاص في الجزائر ؟ولماذا لا تسمح السلطات الجزائرية للقنوات التلفزيونية الخاصة البث من الجزائر؟
وماهو الفارق الجوهري بين عمل الاعلامين الرسمي والخاص؟وهل سيصمد الاعلام الخاص في الجزائر أمام ضغوطات تمارسها السلطات على وسائل الاعلام عموما؟
اسئلة تحاول حكاية الاعلام الخاص من الجزائر ضمن حكايات مع أكرم خزام على شاشة الحرة الاجابة عنها

هاجر تخرجت عام 2008 من كلية الصحافة في الجزائر ولم تجد نفسها كصحافية الا من خلال العمل في موقع الكتروني خاص يعنى بالكشف عن المستور في القضايا الاجتماعية والسياسية في الجزائر
أما مقدم نشرات الاخبار في قناة الجزائرية الخاصة التي تبث من البحرين ولها فرع في الجزائر فيؤكد ان القطاع الخاص التلفزيوني يؤمن شروطا مهنية جيدة ناهيك عن المصداقية في طرح المواضيع الحساسة التي تهم المجتمع
بينما تجد حدة حزام رئيسة تحرير جريدة الفجر الخاصة ضرورة لكشف اساليب السلطة في التضييق على الاعلام الخاص في الجزائر ومنعها من التمادي على هذا النوع من الاعلام الجديد في الجزائر

How is the look on the reality of the private media in Algeria ? And why don’t the Algerian authorities allow private television channels to broadcast from Algeria ?
What is the essential difference between the public and private work of media people in Algeria? Will the private media survive in Algeria in the face of all the pressures exerted by the authorities on the media in general?

Hajar graduated in 2008 from the School of Journalism in Algeria. She did not find herself as a journalist until she worked for a special Website that detects hidden social and political issues in Algeria.

As for the news broadcaster in an Algerian private channel which broadcasts from Bahrain and has a branch in Algeria, he confirms that the private sector provides good and professional conditions in addition to the credibility in putting up sensitive topics of interest to the community.

Heda Huzam, chief editor of Al Fajr private newspaper, believes that there is a need to detect the methods used by the authority in restricting the private media in Algeria to prevent it from going too far on this type of new media in Algeria Please subscribe to Stories with Akram Khuzam:
http://arbne.ws/hekayat Subscribe to our channel: http://arbne.ws/hekayat

Like our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/alhurra

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/alhurranews

Website: http://www.alhurra.com/

Weekly series examining social and cultural issues in Arab countries. People from the Middle East share firsthand accounts of how these issues impact their lives. Hosted by Akram Khuzam.

يطوف أكرم خزام العالم العربي ليسلط الضوء على مواضيع تهم الشارع العربي
SUBSCRIBE تابعونا
Alhurra News http://arbne.ws/alhurra الحرة
Alhurra Iraq http://arbne.ws/alhurrairaq الحرة عراق
Alyoum http://arbne.ws/alyoum اليوم
Free Hour http://arbne.ws/freehour ساعة حرة
Street Pulse http://arbne.ws/streetpulse نبض الشارع
Eye on Democracy http://arbne.ws/eyeondemocracy عين على الديموقراطية
Special Report http://arbne.ws/specialreport تقرير خاص
Stories With Akram http://arbne.ws/hekayat حكايات مع اكرم خزام
Gulf Talks http://arbne.ws/gulftalks حديث الخليج
Hunna http://arbne.ws/hunna هن
iTech http://arbne.ws/itech
All Directions http://arbne.ws/alldirections الجهات الأربع
Inside Washington http://arbne.ws/insidewashington داخل واشنطن
Hiwar Cairo http://arbne.ws/hiwarcairo حوار القاهرة
Hiwar Khass Iraq http://arbne.ws/hiwarkhassiraq حوار خاص – العراق
Thirty Minutes http://arbne.ws/30minutes ثلاثون دقيقة

In Iraqi http://arbne.ws/iniraqi بالعراقي
Eighth Column http://arbne.ws/eighthcolumn العمود الثامن
Talk of Two Rivers http://arbne.ws/tworivers حديث النهرين
Doors http://arbne.ws/doors أبواب
Economy Week http://arbne.ws/economyweek الاسبوع الإقتصادي
Final Edition http://arbne.ws/final الطبعة الأخيرة
Seven Days http://arbne.ws/7days ٧أيام